#5 Final Reflection

This is my first full time internship in a big insurance company. I have learned a lot throughout the time there.

Firstly, I have a very good mentor who helped me learned about the process quickly. I am on the right track my first several days there. By the end of the first month, I have completed about 20 reports per month, while by the end of the second month, I have completed about 35 reports per month.

Secondly, I learned how to communicate with different people in workforce. I am more professional in phone and email communications. I have reported my work to my supervisor once one report completed. I learned how to communicate more effectively and adjusted the pointed out datå. In addition, I learned how to communicate with clients to address issues with reports and effectively solve the problems.

Thirdly, I really like the friendly corporation cultures. We have fun activities such as visioning day in a restaurant, making ice-cream, and free webinars. All my coworkers are very nice and helpful. Once I have questions, they all welcome me to ask and help me.

I really enjoy this internship!

Leave a Reply

