Almost That Time #4

I now have a couple of more days until it is the last day of work and I’ve just been continuously scanning and renaming files on the computer. I have always wondered what was the point of me scanning all those papers and renaming the files on the computer. But I have figured out that it was important for the company to have an electronic copy in case they have lost or thrown away the hard copies.

DSC_1109.JPGThen I was taking off staples out of papers that needed to be going into the shredder, which was kind of time consuming.  I was also organizing the storage rooms with the big boxes; I had to pull out all the old files from 2009 and backDSC_1110
in the years. It was quite time consuming and tiring with heavy boxes to carry, but luckily there was a cart for me to row it with. Everybody had realized that it was almost time for me to leave, so there was not much given for me to do after.

Leave a Reply

