Finishing Up | Number Five

Last week I finished my summer internship within the lab. I successfully completed 6 experiments on my own, which was quite time consuming. There were a few struggles I faced along the way, including when to perform the right technique as to getting the right results. Aside from this, the process ran smoothly which I am very thankful for. At the beginning of last week, I was offered this same position to carry on within the school year. I accepted the offer and will be continuing my journey with cancer research.

Leave a Reply

