My last week Post#5

This week is my last week of working here. I will miss this place a lot. I’ve learned a lot more than I thought that I would when I first started. I’ve had the opportunity to work on a variety of different things and therefore have gotten a lot of different types of experiences. My mentor has been a real help for me and I’m really grateful for all his help. Also I’ve met a lot of great people here and found friends here. This company has a great soccer team that I played with a few times and really enjoyed. This week I’ve been asked to wrap up my work and save it for someone else to pick up in the future. That alone makes me very confident that my work here will be used in their future products. All in all, I had a great experience in Lansing and I appreciate all the help that the LSA Internship scholarship provided.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

