New Project Post #4

I’ve been working on a new project for CNSI now. I’ve started to actually build the prototype that I build earlier because it was approved. According to my supervisor, pages I build will eventually make it into the actual product that will be used by the government and medical facilities all over Michigan and Illinois. I have to give a big thanks to my mentor for all the help he has given me on this project. It would’ve been a huge struggle otherwise. He also happens to be a UM grad too so we have a bit in common, he’s even take classes I have taken. Pretty cool. I’m confident that I’ll be able to finish this project in time.

-Ayo

Leave a Reply

