A day as an intern #3

After a 40 minute commute, I am usually in the office by 8:30 am

IMG_2960

I will always check  my  email and calendar to see what the day will look like. I will start working on the necessary tasks of the day.

IMG_1259

If possible, I will take my lunch to the breezeway and enjoy some nice weather outside by noon.

IMG_0201

I will continuing going through scheduled meetings and assigned tasks throughout the afternoon

IMG_1044

As I wrap with up meetings and make my way back to my cubicle, the day has gone by pretty quickly and I get ready to leave the office around 5pm

IMG_4376

Leave a Reply

