A Picture Worth 1,000 Tweets | #3

20160714_095519

If I had to describe my summer so far, this picture of some of my desk decorations would be my pick.

My boss (and my department as a whole) is pretty easygoing. We also really like squirrels, as made evident by the recurring Squest event put on by our team.

Because of this, I was given a few squirrels to liven up my desk. After a few weeks, my coworker decided my squirrels needed some caffeine to keep them lively, too.

Now, this picture serves as a reminder that my days are never normal, often a little bit nutty, and usually need some caffeine around 1.

Leave a Reply

