Post #3

My internship runs until august 31st, so I have about a month left. For the past 2 months I have been learning a lot of putting most of what I have learned into practice. Recently, I created webpage that the company will use to design the new face of their product. Their future clients will see my work and I’m pretty proud of that. It makes me happy that something I created will be used. I’ve recently started a new project which is completely different from my previous one so I’ve been doing a lot of studying on the subject and I believe I’m ready to dive in.

Leave a Reply

