On Track | #10

This internship has not only influenced me to stay on track with my major (Mathematics of Finance and Risk Management), but also continue my career in this field. Even though I’ve only been in this role for a couple months now, I’ve really enjoyed learning and contributing as much as I can. There is still so many things that I would love to expose myself to in risk management and this internship has definitely increased my passion for it. When I return to Michigan this coming fall, I plan on furthering my mathematics, finance, and economics education so that I can be a better candidate when I look for full time jobs.

Leave a Reply

