New York City | #9

I am very fortunate to be from New York. I was born and raised in Manhattan and I attended high school in the Bronx, but I rarely went downtown. Working at Global Atlantic changed all that. GA’s office is located in the Financial District and is a few blocks away from Battery Park. I would often find myself spending time strolling around and exploring the neighborhood after work. It was then I learned that the Esplanade is about a mile long and the nearby parkland is filled with museums, sports facilities, playgrounds, dog runs and many more. It feels like a peaceful suburb area in a busy city. I would love to see myself return to work in New York after I graduate.

Leave a Reply

